OK-TVs Rheinland-Pfalz

naheTV | Studio Bad Kreuznach
Mitglied im Landesverband
bad-kreuznach@naheTV.de
Richard-Wagner-Straße 70
55543 Bad Kreuznach
0671 / 48 36 76 7


naheTV | Studio Idar-Oberstein
Mitglied im Landesverband
post@ok-nahetv.de
Wilhelmstraße 22 (Stadttheater)
55743 Idar-Oberstein
06781 / 66 540 90


Offener Kanal Bitburg
Mitglied im Landesverband
ok-bitburg@t-online.de
Denkmalstraße 6
54634 Bitburg
06561 / 43 43


Offener Kanal Kirchheimbolanden
Mitglied im Landesverband
info@okk-tv.de
Gasstraße 4
67292 Kirchheimbolanden
06352 / 71 17 790


Offener Kanal Speyer
Mitglied im Landesverband
info@okspeyer.de
Neufferstraße 1
67346 Speyer
06232 / 28 30 7


Offener Kanal Wittlich
Mitglied im Landesverband
mail@ok-wittlich.de
Kirchstraße 13
54516 Wittlich
06571 / 30 00


Offener Kanal Worms
Mitglied im Landesverband
info@ok-worms.de
Karmeliterstraße 3
67547 Worms
06241 / 22 62 2


OK4 – Adenau
Mitglied im Landesverband
adenau@ok4.tv
Hauptstraße 288
53518 Adenau
02691 / 85 58


OK4 – Andernach
Mitglied im Landesverband
andernach@ok4.tv
Koblenzer Straße 22
56606 Andernach
02632 / 46 30 0


OK4 – Koblenz
Mitglied im Landesverband
koblenz@ok4.tv
Hofstraße 257c
56077 Koblenz
0261 / 32 85 3


OK4 – Neuwied
Mitglied im Landesverband
neuwied@ok4.tv
Heddesdorferstraße 35
56564 Neuwied
02631 / 89 65 43


OK54 Bürgerrundfunk Trier
Mitglied im Landesverband
mail@ok54.de
Fort-Worth-Platz 1
54292 Trier
0651 / 97 62 95 1


OK Kaiserslautern
Mitglied im Landesverband
post@ok-kl.de
Pariser Straße 23
67655 Kaiserslautern
0631 / 62 49 83 73


OK-TV Ludwigshafen
Mitglied im Landesverband
mail@ok-lu.de
Prinzregentenstraße 48
67063 Ludwigshafen
0621 / 52 40 63


OK:TV Mainz
Mitglied im Landesverband
info@ok-mainz.de
Wallstraße 11
55122 Mainz
06131 / 39 31 74 2


OKTV SüdwestpfalzOK-TV Südwestpfalz
Mitglied im Landesverband
ok-ps-zw@t-online.de
Im Rathaus 9
66976 Rodalben
06331 / 14 10 41 0


OK Weinstraße | Studio HaßlochOK Weinstraße | Studio Haßloch
Mitglied im Landesverband
hassloch@ok-weinstrasse.de
Leo-Loeb-Straße 4
67454 Haßloch
06324 / 9 29 89 15


OK Weinstraße | Studio LandauOK Weinstraße | Studio Landau
Mitglied im Landesverband
landau@ok-weinstrasse.de
Mahlastraße 3
76829 Landau
06341 / 20 01 1


OK Weinstraße | Studio NeustadtOK Weinstraße | Studio Neustadt
Mitglied im Landesverband
neustadt@ok-weinstrasse.de
Von-Hartmann-Straße 11a
67433 Neustadt/Weinstraße
06321 / 78 77